Recycling Task Force

It's been nearly two decades since the City of Spencer began recycling and a lot has changed. That's why a new task force was formed in the summer of 2008 to help identify ways in which residents could be informed of the expanded recycling services offered.

These individuals have given of their time and expertise to help reduce solid waste (garbage) and increase recycling by the citizens of Spencer.

Board Members Phone Number Appointed Term Ends
Bill Campbell
Bob Fagen
Candice Getting
Craig Poulsen
Jan Petska
Jane Campbell
Kent Herbold
Mark White
Chris Gude
John Goede